3PL Price IndexHomeDirectoryFind my 3PLCompareBest listsReviewsGuidesToolsNewsletterMethodologyFor 3PLs

ShipBob vs Fulfillrite

Side-by-side facts from each 3PL's own website. We don't pick a winner: the cheaper option depends on your order profile and quote.

Both mention: B2C/DTC, FBA prep, Kitting.

ShipBobFulfillrite
HQUS multi-nodenot confirmed
Warehouse statesILNJ, UT
ServicesB2C/DTC, B2B, Returns, Kitting, FBA prepB2C/DTC, FBA prep, Kitting, Subscription boxes
PlatformsShopify, BigCommerce, Walmart, AmazonShopify, Amazon, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, Walmart, eBay, Etsy, Magento
Minimums (vendor wording)not statednot stated
Pick & pack / ordernot publishednot published
Each additional itemnot publishednot published
Storage / pallet / monthnot publishednot published
Receiving / palletnot publishednot published
Monthly minimumnot published$399.00
Account / software fee / month$0.00$59.99
Other published ratesSoftware stated as completely free; fulfillment by custom quoteQuote-based; minimum is pick-and-pack spend
Source / checkedsource · 2026-10-19source · 2026-10-19
Get a quoteGet a quote

Estimate your own cost in the calculator or find 3PLs that fit your store.

3PL Price Index Weekly Free weekly email on 3PL pricing changes. Subscribe