ShipBob vs ShipMonk
Side-by-side facts from each 3PL's own website. We don't pick a winner: the cheaper option depends on your order profile and quote.
Not published: ShipMonk does not publish prices we could confirm on its own website, so price rows show “not published.” Get a written quote from each.
Both mention: B2B, B2C/DTC, FBA prep, Kitting, Returns.
| ShipBob | ShipMonk | |
|---|---|---|
| HQ | US multi-node | not confirmed |
| Warehouse states | IL | KY, NV, PA, TX |
| Services | B2C/DTC, B2B, Returns, Kitting, FBA prep | B2C/DTC, B2B, FBA prep, Kitting, Hazmat, Returns, Subscription boxes |
| Platforms | Shopify, BigCommerce, Walmart, Amazon | Shopify, BigCommerce, eBay, Amazon, WooCommerce, Walmart, TikTok Shop, Etsy, Magento, Wix, Squarespace |
| Minimums (vendor wording) | not stated | not stated |
| Pick & pack / order | not published | not published |
| Each additional item | not published | not published |
| Storage / pallet / month | not published | not published |
| Receiving / pallet | not published | not published |
| Monthly minimum | not published | not published |
| Account / software fee / month | $0.00 | not published |
| Other published rates | Software stated as completely free; fulfillment by custom quote | not published |
| Source / checked | source · 2026-10-19 | source · 2026-10-19 |
| Get a quote | Get a quote |
Estimate your own cost in the calculator or find 3PLs that fit your store.
3PL Price Index Weekly Free weekly email on 3PL pricing changes. Subscribe